Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Monday, 10th December, 2018

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday