Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mick Bagshaw, 23 Laurel Crescent, Hollingwood, Chesterfield, , S43 2LA, 01246 766193, 07521 703532, mick.bagshaw@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Barr, 9 Malvern Road, Brockwell, Chesterfield, , S40 4DX, 01246 231803, , peter.barr@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Bellamy, 5 Glebe Court , The Glebe, Old Whittington, Chesterfield, S41 9ND, , 07583 316818, andy.bellamy@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Bingham, 33 High Street, New Whittington, Chesterfield, , S43 2DX, 01246 453095, , barry.bingham@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Blakemore, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07956 253119, lisa.blakemore@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Blank, 13 Kenyon Road, Hady, Chesterfield, , S41 0BU, 01246 272897, , sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Borrell, 1 West Lea, Brampton, Chesterfield, , S40 3SL, 01246 221400, , howard.borrell@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Brady, 106 Calow Lane, Hasland, Chesterfield, , S41 0AX, 01246 464404, 07842 211678, mick.brady@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Brittain, 6 Grove Farm Close, Brimington, Chesterfield, , S43 1QA, , 07969 145461, stuart.brittain@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Callan, 24 Barry Road, Brimington, Chesterfield, , S43 1PX, , 07969 554997, ian.callan@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Catt, 40 Ashgate Avenue, Chesterfield, , , S40 1JD, , 07768 443145, ray.catt@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Caulfield, 87 Salisbury Avenue, Newbold, Chesterfield, , S41 8PQ, , 07775037976, kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Dean Collins, 95 Lansdowne Road, Brimington, Chesterfield, , S43 1AY, , 07918 653700, dean.collins@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Collins, 95 Lansdowne Road, Brimington, Chesterfield, , S43 1AY, , 07846 742821, lisa.collins@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Coy, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07464 995530, emily.coy@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Davenport, 56 Hawksley Avenue, Brockwell, Chesterfield, , S40 4TN, 01246 232960, , maureen.davenport@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Dyke, 65 Fern Avenue, Middlecroft, Staveley, Chesterfield, S43 3RA, 01246 470118, , barry.dyke@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Glenys Falconer, 64 Walton Drive, Boythorpe, Chesterfield, , S40 2PW, 01246 275901, , glenys.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Falconer, 64 Walton Drive, Boythorpe, Chesterfield, , S40 2PW, 01246 275901, , keith.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Flood, 27 Thornbridge Crescent, Chesterfield, , , S40 2JH, , 07956 253119, jenny.flood@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Fordham, 3 Gladstone Road, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, , S40 4TE, 07974 950512, , ed.fordham@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Tricia Gilby, 4 Headland Close, Brimington, Chesterfield, , S43 1QU, 01246 236608, 07967243387, tricia.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Gilby, 4 Headland Close, Brimington, Chesterfield, , S43 1QU, 01246 236608, , terry.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Katherine Hollingworth, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, 01246 270835, , katherine.hollingworth@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Holmes, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07719 092877, paul.holmes@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Innes, 8 Highland Road, New Whittington, Chesterfield, , S43 2EZ, 01246 454813, 07857 696240, jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Innes, 8 Highland Road, New Whittington, Chesterfield, , S43 2EZ, 01246 454813, 07938 135376, peter.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Kellman, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07704 720329, maggie.kellman@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Kelly, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07837 160167, dan.kelly@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Ludlow, 1 Willow Drive, Mastin Moor, Chesterfield, , S43 3AU, 01246 473385, , chris.ludlow@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Mann, 14 Crich Road, Inkersall, Chesterfield, , S43 3SG, 01246 281489, , paul.mann@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, 01246 230605, , jill.mannion-brunt@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Marriott, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, 07709 454523, , janice.marriott@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Miles, 17 Rockley Close, Grangewood, Chesterfield, , S40 2NW, , 07956 253119, keith.miles@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Avis Murphy, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, 01246 207941, , avis.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Murphy, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, 01246 207941, , tom.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Niblock, 338 Ashgate Road, Chesterfield, , , S40 4BW, 01246 207080, , paul.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Niblock, 338 Ashgate Road, Chesterfield, , , S40 4BW, 01246 207080, , shirley.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins, 21 West Brook Drive, Chesterfield, , , S40 3PQ, , 07974245293, suzie.perkins@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Perry, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, 01246 466266, 07957 905285, ruth.perry@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Rayner, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07709 267249, mark.rayner@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Redihough, 77 Rhodes Avenue, Chesterfield, , , S41 7HQ, 01246 211492, , nick.redihough@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Rogers, 60 Heaton Street, Brampton, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S40 3AQ, 01246 236118, , tony.rogers@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Sarvent, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, 01246 231165, 07949 656062, kate.sarvent@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Serjeant, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07581 055607, amanda.serjeant@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Simmons, 131 Racecourse Road, Newbold Moor, Chesterfield, , S41 8NN, 01246 453848, , gordon.simmons@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Snowdon, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , 07704 720329, tom.snowdon@chesterfield.gov.uk
Councillor Kelly Thornton, Town Hall, Rose Hill, Chesterfield, , S40 1LP, , , kelly.thornton@chesterfield.gov.uk