Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mick Bagshaw

23 Laurel Crescent
Hollingwood
Chesterfield
S43 2LA

01246 766193
07521 703532

Download Councillor Mick Bagshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Bagshaw contact details as a CSV file

mick.bagshaw@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Barr

9 Malvern Road
Brockwell
Chesterfield
S40 4DX

01246 231803

Download Councillor Peter Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Barr contact details as a CSV file

peter.barr@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Bellamy

3 Fuller Drive
Tapton
Chesterfield
S41 0UG

07583 316818

Download Councillor Andy Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

andy.bellamy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Bingham

33 High Street
New Whittington
Chesterfield
S43 2DX

01246 453095

Download Councillor Barry Bingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Bingham contact details as a CSV file

barry.bingham@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Blakemore

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07956 253119

Download Councillor Lisa Blakemore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Blakemore contact details as a CSV file

lisa.blakemore@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Blank

13 Kenyon Road
Hady
Chesterfield
S41 0BU

01246 272897

Download Councillor Sharon Blank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Blank contact details as a CSV file

sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Borrell

1 West Lea
Brampton
Chesterfield
S40 3SL

01246 221400

Download Councillor Howard Borrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Borrell contact details as a CSV file

howard.borrell@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Brady

106 Calow Lane
Hasland
Chesterfield
S41 0AX

01246 464404
07842 211678

Download Councillor Mick Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Brady contact details as a CSV file

mick.brady@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brittain

6 Grove Farm Close
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1QA

07969 145461

Download Councillor Stuart Brittain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brittain contact details as a CSV file

stuart.brittain@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Callan

324 Manor Road
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1NX

07969 554997

Download Councillor Ian Callan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Callan contact details as a CSV file

ian.callan@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Catt

40 Ashgate Avenue
Chesterfield
S40 1JD

07768 443145

Download Councillor Ray Catt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Catt contact details as a CSV file

ray.catt@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Caulfield

87 Salisbury Avenue
Newbold
Chesterfield
S41 8PQ

07775037976

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as a CSV file

kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Collins

95 Lansdowne Road
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1AY

07918 653700

Download Councillor Dean Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean Collins contact details as a CSV file

dean.collins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Collins

95 Lansdowne Road
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1AY

07846 742821

Download Councillor Lisa Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Collins contact details as a CSV file

lisa.collins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Coy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07464 995530

Download Councillor Emily Coy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Coy contact details as a CSV file

emily.coy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Davenport

56 Hawksley Avenue
Brockwell
Chesterfield
S40 4TN

01246 232960

Download Councillor Maureen Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Davenport contact details as a CSV file

maureen.davenport@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dyke

65 Fern Avenue
Middlecroft
Staveley
Chesterfield
S43 3RA

01246 470118

Download Councillor Barry Dyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dyke contact details as a CSV file

barry.dyke@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Glenys Falconer

64 Walton Drive
Boythorpe
Chesterfield
S40 2PW

01246 275901

Download Councillor Glenys Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glenys Falconer contact details as a CSV file

glenys.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Falconer

64 Walton Drive
Boythorpe
Chesterfield
S40 2PW

01246 275901

Download Councillor Keith Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Falconer contact details as a CSV file

keith.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Flood

27 Thornbridge Crescent
Chesterfield
S40 2JH

07956 253119

Download Councillor Jenny Flood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Flood contact details as a CSV file

jenny.flood@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Fordham

3 Gladstone Road
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 4TE

07974 950512

Download Councillor Ed Fordham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Fordham contact details as a CSV file

ed.fordham@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Gilby

4 Headland Close
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1QU

01246 236608
07967243387

Download Councillor Tricia Gilby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Gilby contact details as a CSV file

tricia.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Gilby

4 Headland Close
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1QU

01246 236608

Download Councillor Terry Gilby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Gilby contact details as a CSV file

terry.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Hollingworth

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 270835

Download Councillor Katherine Hollingworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katherine Hollingworth contact details as a CSV file

katherine.hollingworth@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Holmes

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07719 092877

Download Councillor Paul Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Holmes contact details as a CSV file

paul.holmes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Innes

8 Highland Road
New Whittington
Chesterfield
S43 2EZ

01246 454813
07857 696240

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as a CSV file

jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Innes

8 Highland Road
New Whittington
Chesterfield
S43 2EZ

01246 454813
07938 135376

Download Councillor Peter Innes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Innes contact details as a CSV file

peter.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Kellman

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07704 720329

Download Councillor Maggie Kellman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Kellman contact details as a CSV file

maggie.kellman@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Kelly

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07837 160167

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dan.kelly@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Ludlow

1 Willow Drive
Mastin Moor
Chesterfield
S43 3AU

01246 473385

Download Councillor Chris Ludlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Ludlow contact details as a CSV file

chris.ludlow@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Mann

14 Crich Road
Inkersall
Chesterfield
S43 3SG

01246 281489

Download Councillor Paul Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Mann contact details as a CSV file

paul.mann@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 230605

Download Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt contact details as a CSV file

jill.mannion-brunt@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Marriott

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07709 454523

Download Councillor Janice Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Marriott contact details as a CSV file

janice.marriott@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Miles

17 Rockley Close
Grangewood
Chesterfield
S40 2NW

07956 253119

Download Councillor Keith Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Miles contact details as a CSV file

keith.miles@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Avis Murphy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

avis.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Murphy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as a CSV file

tom.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Niblock

338 Ashgate Road
Chesterfield
S40 4BW

01246 207080

Download Councillor Paul Niblock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Niblock contact details as a CSV file

paul.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Niblock

338 Ashgate Road
Chesterfield
S40 4BW

01246 207080

Download Councillor Shirley Niblock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Niblock contact details as a CSV file

shirley.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins

21 West Brook Drive
Chesterfield
S40 3PQ

07974245293

Download Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins contact details as a CSV file

suzie.perkins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Perry

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 466266
07957 905285

Download Councillor Ruth Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Perry contact details as a CSV file

ruth.perry@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rayner

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07709 267249

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as a CSV file

mark.rayner@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Redihough

77 Rhodes Avenue
Chesterfield
S41 7HQ

01246 211492

Download Councillor Nicholas Redihough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Redihough contact details as a CSV file

nick.redihough@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rogers

60 Heaton Street
Brampton
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 3AQ

01246 236118

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as a CSV file

tony.rogers@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Sarvent

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 231165
07949 656062

Download Councillor Kate Sarvent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Sarvent contact details as a CSV file

kate.sarvent@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Serjeant

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07581 055607

Download Councillor Amanda Serjeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Serjeant contact details as a CSV file

amanda.serjeant@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Simmons

131 Racecourse Road
Newbold Moor
Chesterfield
S41 8NN

01246 453848

Download Councillor Gordon Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Simmons contact details as a CSV file

gordon.simmons@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Snowdon

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07704 720329

Download Councillor Tom Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

tom.snowdon@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Thornton

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

Download Councillor Kelly Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Thornton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.thornton@chesterfield.gov.uk