Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mick Bagshaw

(Address not supplied)

01246 766193
07521 703532

mick.bagshaw@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Barr

(Address not supplied)

01246 231803

peter.barr@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Bellamy

(Address not supplied)

07583 316818

andy.bellamy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Bingham

(Address not supplied)

01246 453095

barry.bingham@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Blakemore

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07956 253119

Download Councillor Lisa Blakemore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Blakemore contact details as a CSV file

lisa.blakemore@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Blank

(Address not supplied)

01246 272897

sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Borrell

(Address not supplied)

01246 221400

howard.borrell@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Brady

(Address not supplied)

01246 464404
07842 211678

mick.brady@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brittain

(Address not supplied)

07942 731237

stuart.brittain@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Callan

(Address not supplied)

07969 554997

ian.callan@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Catt

(Address not supplied)

07768 443145

ray.catt@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Caulfield

(Address not supplied)

07775037976

kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Dean Collins

(Address not supplied)

07918 653700

dean.collins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Collins

(Address not supplied)

07846 742821

lisa.collins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Coy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07464 995530

Download Councillor Emily Coy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Coy contact details as a CSV file

emily.coy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Davenport

(Address not supplied)

01246 232960

maureen.davenport@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Dyke

65 Fern Avenue
Middlecroft
Staveley
Chesterfield
S43 3RA

01246 470118

Download Councillor Barry Dyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Dyke contact details as a CSV file

barry.dyke@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Glenys Falconer

(Address not supplied)

01246 275901

glenys.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Falconer

(Address not supplied)

01246 275901

keith.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Flood

(Address not supplied)

07956 253119

jenny.flood@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Fordham

(Address not supplied)

07974 950512

ed.fordham@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Gilby

(Address not supplied)

01246 236608
07967243387

tricia.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Gilby

(Address not supplied)

01246 236608

terry.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Katherine Hollingworth

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 270835

Download Councillor Katherine Hollingworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katherine Hollingworth contact details as a CSV file

katherine.hollingworth@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Holmes

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07719 092877

Download Councillor Paul Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Holmes contact details as a CSV file

paul.holmes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Innes

(Address not supplied)

01246 454813
07857 696240

jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Innes

(Address not supplied)

01246 454813
07938 135376

peter.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Kellman

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07704 720329

Download Councillor Maggie Kellman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Kellman contact details as a CSV file

maggie.kellman@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Kelly

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07837 160167

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Kelly contact details as a CSV file

dan.kelly@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Ludlow

(Address not supplied)

01246 473385

chris.ludlow@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Mann

(Address not supplied)

01246 281489

paul.mann@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 230605

Download Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt contact details as a CSV file

jill.mannion-brunt@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Marriott

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07709 454523

Download Councillor Janice Marriott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Marriott contact details as a CSV file

janice.marriott@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Miles

(Address not supplied)

07956 253119

keith.miles@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Avis Murphy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

avis.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Murphy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as a CSV file

tom.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Niblock

(Address not supplied)

01246 207080

paul.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Niblock

(Address not supplied)

01246 207080

shirley.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins

(Address not supplied)

07974245293

suzie.perkins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Perry

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 466266
07957 905285

Download Councillor Ruth Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Perry contact details as a CSV file

ruth.perry@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rayner

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07709 267249

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as a CSV file

mark.rayner@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Redihough

(Address not supplied)

01246 211492

nick.redihough@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rogers

(Address not supplied)

01246 236118

tony.rogers@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Sarvent

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 231165
07949 656062

Download Councillor Kate Sarvent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Sarvent contact details as a CSV file

kate.sarvent@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Serjeant

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07581 055607

Download Councillor Amanda Serjeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Serjeant contact details as a CSV file

amanda.serjeant@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Simmons

(Address not supplied)

01246 453848

gordon.simmons@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Snowdon

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07704 720329

Download Councillor Tom Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

tom.snowdon@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Thornton

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

Download Councillor Kelly Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Thornton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.thornton@chesterfield.gov.uk