Contact details

Cabinet

Sheelagh Bungay

Town Hall
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 345308

sheelagh.bungay@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Gilby (Chair)

4 Headland Close
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1QU

01246 236608
07967243387

Download Councillor Tricia Gilby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Gilby contact details as a CSV file

tricia.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Bagley

23 Cromwell Road
Chesterfield
S40 4TH

01246 297785

Download Councillor Helen Bagley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bagley contact details as a CSV file

helen.bagley@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Blank

13 Kenyon Road
Hady
Chesterfield
S41 0BU

01246 272897

Download Councillor Sharon Blank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Blank contact details as a CSV file

sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Brunt

15 Avondale Road
Chesterfield
S40 4TF

07887555433

Download Councillor Steve Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Brunt contact details as a CSV file

steve.brunt@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexis Diouf

8 Ling Road
Walton
Chesterfield
S40 3HS

01246 275949

Download Councillor Alexis Diouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis Diouf contact details as a CSV file

alexis.diouf@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Gilby

4 Headland Close
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1QU

01246 236608

Download Councillor Terry Gilby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Gilby contact details as a CSV file

terry.gilby@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Huckle

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07846 635409

Download Councillor Ken Huckle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Huckle contact details as a CSV file

ken.huckle@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Ludlow

1 Willow Drive
Mastin Moor
Chesterfield
S43 3AU

01246 473385

Download Councillor Chris Ludlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Ludlow contact details as a CSV file

chris.ludlow@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Serjeant (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07581 055607

Download Councillor Amanda Serjeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Serjeant contact details as a CSV file

amanda.serjeant@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Catt

40 Ashgate Avenue
Chesterfield
S40 1JD

07768443145

Download Councillor Ray Catt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Catt contact details as a CSV file

raymond.catt@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor John Dickinson

37 Ashgate Valley Road
Brockwell
Chesterfield
S40 4AX

07762271714

Download Councillor John Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

john.dickinson@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Innes

8 Highland Road
New Whittington
Chesterfield
S43 2EZ

01246 454813
07857 696240

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as a CSV file

jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk