Contact details

Employment and General Committee

Councillor John Burrows (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 345237
07791 373701

Download Councillor John Burrows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burrows contact details as a CSV file

john.burrows@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Simmons (Vice-Chair)

131 Racecourse Road
Newbold Moor
Chesterfield
S41 8NN

01246 453848

Download Councillor Gordon Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Simmons contact details as a CSV file

gordon.simmons@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Blank

13 Kenyon Road
Hady
Chesterfield
S41 0BU

01246 272897

Download Councillor Sharon Blank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Blank contact details as a CSV file

sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Innes

8 Highland Road
New Whittington
Chesterfield
S43 2EZ

01246 454813
07857 696240

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as a CSV file

jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Davenport

56 Hawksley Avenue
Brockwell
Chesterfield
S40 4TN

01246 232960

Download Councillor Maureen Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Davenport contact details as a CSV file

maureen.davenport@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Wall

305 Ashgate Road
Chesterfield
S40 4DB

07592775073

Download Councillor Mick Wall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Wall contact details as a CSV file

mick.wall@chesterfield.gov.uk

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk