Contact details

Employment and General Committee

Democratic Services (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sharon Blank

(Address not supplied)

01246 272897

sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brittain

(Address not supplied)

07942 731237

stuart.brittain@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Davenport

(Address not supplied)

01246 232960

maureen.davenport@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Falconer

(Address not supplied)

01246 275901

keith.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Murphy (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as a CSV file

tom.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Simmons

(Address not supplied)

01246 453848

gordon.simmons@chesterfield.gov.uk

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk