Contact details

Standards and Audit Committee

Councillor Mark Rayner (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07709 267249

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as a CSV file

mark.rayner@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Alexis Diouf (Vice-Chair)

8 Ling Road
Walton
Chesterfield
S40 3HS

01246 275949

Download Councillor Alexis Diouf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexis Diouf contact details as a CSV file

alexis.diouf@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Caulfield

87 Salisbury Avenue
Newbold
Chesterfield
S41 8PQ

07775037976

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as a CSV file

kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa-Marie Derbyshire

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 456532
07814686214

Download Councillor Lisa-Marie Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa-Marie Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

lisa-marie.derbyshire@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hollingworth

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07964 117001

Download Councillor Sarah Hollingworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hollingworth contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hollingworth@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Tidd

11 Markham Crescent
Lowgates
Staveley
S43 3PJ

01246 280853

Cllr Sue Bean

(Address not supplied)

01246 555221

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk

Mark Surridge

(Address not supplied)