Contact details

Standards and Audit Committee

Democratic Services (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Rayner (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07709 267249

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as a CSV file

mark.rayner@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Caulfield

87 Salisbury Avenue
Newbold
Chesterfield
S41 8PQ

07775037976

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as a CSV file

kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Brady

106 Calow Lane
Hasland
Chesterfield
S41 0AX

01246 464404
07842 211678

Download Councillor Mick Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Brady contact details as a CSV file

mick.brady@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Maggie Kellman (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07704 720329

Download Councillor Maggie Kellman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maggie Kellman contact details as a CSV file

maggie.kellman@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Murphy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as a CSV file

tom.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Snowdon

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07704 720329

Download Councillor Tom Snowdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Snowdon contact details as a CSV file

tom.snowdon@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Anne Brittain

(Address not supplied)

Mike Norman

(Address not supplied)

Mark Dalton

(Address not supplied)