Contact details

Appeals and Regulatory Committee - Group 1

Democratic Services (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Avis Murphy (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

avis.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins (Vice-Chair)

21 West Brook Drive
Chesterfield
S40 3PQ

07974245293

Download Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins contact details as a CSV file

suzie.perkins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Bellamy

3 Fuller Drive
Tapton
Chesterfield
S41 0UG

07583 316818

Download Councillor Andy Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

andy.bellamy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Glenys Falconer

64 Walton Drive
Boythorpe
Chesterfield
S40 2PW

01246 275901

Download Councillor Glenys Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glenys Falconer contact details as a CSV file

glenys.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Miles

17 Rockley Close
Grangewood
Chesterfield
S40 2NW

07956 253119

Download Councillor Keith Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Miles contact details as a CSV file

keith.miles@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rogers

60 Heaton Street
Brampton
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 3AQ

01246 236118

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as a CSV file

tony.rogers@chesterfield.gov.uk

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk