Contact details

Licensing Committee - Group 1

Democratic Services (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Avis Murphy (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

avis.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins (Vice-Chair)

21 West Brook Drive
Chesterfield
S40 3PQ

07974245293

Download Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins contact details as a CSV file

suzie.perkins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Bellamy

5 Glebe Court,
The Glebe
Old Whittington
Chesterfield
S41 9ND

07583 316818

Download Councillor Andy Bellamy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Bellamy contact details as a CSV file

andy.bellamy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Murphy

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Murphy contact details as a CSV file

tom.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Rogers

60 Heaton Street
Brampton
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 3AQ

01246 236118

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Rogers contact details as a CSV file

tony.rogers@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Thornton

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

Download Councillor Kelly Thornton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Thornton contact details as a CSV file

kelly.thornton@chesterfield.gov.uk