Contact details

Licensing Committee - Group 2

Councillor Avis Murphy (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

avis.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Perkins (Vice-Chair)

21 West Brook Drive
Chesterfield
S40 3PQ

07974245293

Download Councillor Suzie Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzie Perkins contact details as a CSV file

suzie.perkins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Blakemore

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07956 253119

Download Councillor Lisa Blakemore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Blakemore contact details as a CSV file

lisa.blakemore@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brittain

6 Grove Farm Close
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1QA

07969 145461

Download Councillor Stuart Brittain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Brittain contact details as a CSV file

stuart.brittain@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Niblock

338 Ashgate Road
Chesterfield
S40 4BW

01246 207080

Download Councillor Shirley Niblock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Niblock contact details as a CSV file

shirley.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Redihough

77 Rhodes Avenue
Chesterfield
S41 7HQ

01246 211492

Download Councillor Nicholas Redihough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Redihough contact details as a CSV file

nick.redihough@chesterfield.gov.uk

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk