Contact details

Licensing Committee - Group 3

Democratic Services (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Avis Murphy (Chair)

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 207941

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Avis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

avis.murphy@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07974245293

suzie.perkins@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Bagshaw

(Address not supplied)

01246 766193
07521 703532

mick.bagshaw@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Flood

(Address not supplied)

07956 253119

jenny.flood@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Niblock

(Address not supplied)

01246 207080

paul.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rayner

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07709 267249

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rayner contact details as a CSV file

mark.rayner@chesterfield.gov.uk

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk