Contact details

Council Joint Consultative Committee

Councillor Peter Barr

9 Malvern Road
Brockwell
Chesterfield
S40 4DX

01246 231803

Download Councillor Peter Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Barr contact details as a CSV file

peter.barr@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor John Burrows

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 345237
07791 373701

Download Councillor John Burrows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Burrows contact details as a CSV file

john.burrows@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Caulfield

87 Salisbury Avenue
Newbold
Chesterfield
S41 8PQ

07775037976

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Caulfield contact details as a CSV file

kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Falconer

64 Walton Drive
Boythorpe
Chesterfield
S40 2PW

01246 275901

Download Councillor Keith Falconer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Falconer contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ken Huckle

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07846 635409

Download Councillor Ken Huckle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Huckle contact details as a CSV file

ken.huckle@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Innes

8 Highland Road
New Whittington
Chesterfield
S43 2EZ

01246 454813
07857 696240

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Innes contact details as a CSV file

jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Slack

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07909 045635

Download Councillor Andy Slack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Slack contact details as a CSV file

andy.slack@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Wall

305 Ashgate Road
Chesterfield
S40 4DB

07592775073

Download Councillor Mick Wall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Wall contact details as a CSV file

mick.wall@chesterfield.gov.uk