Contact details

Council Health and Safety Committee

Councillor Peter Barr

(Address not supplied)

01246 231803

peter.barr@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Blank

(Address not supplied)

01246 272897

sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Brittain

(Address not supplied)

07942 731237

stuart.brittain@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Caulfield

(Address not supplied)

07775037976

kate.caulfield@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Falconer

(Address not supplied)

01246 275901

keith.falconer@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Innes

(Address not supplied)

01246 454813
07857 696240

jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Mann

(Address not supplied)

01246 281489

paul.mann@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Niblock

(Address not supplied)

01246 207080

paul.niblock@chesterfield.gov.uk