Contact details

Chesterfield and District Joint Crematorium Committee

Councillor Sharon Blank

(Address not supplied)

01246 272897

sharon.blank@chesterfield.gov.uk

Democratic Services (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mary Dooley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Holmes

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

07719 092877

Download Councillor Paul Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Holmes contact details as a CSV file

paul.holmes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Innes

(Address not supplied)

01246 454813
07857 696240

jean.innes@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Kenyon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chris Ludlow

(Address not supplied)

01246 473385

chris.ludlow@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt

Town Hall
Rose Hill
Chesterfield
S40 1LP

01246 230605

Download Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt contact details as a CSV file

jill.mannion-brunt@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Parkin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Powell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Carolyn Renwick

(Address not supplied)

Committee Services (Secretary)


committee.services@chesterfield.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Watson

(Address not supplied)