Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Helen Bagley550
Councillor Mick Bagshaw650
Councillor Jeannie Barr200
Councillor Peter Barr13130
Councillor Andy Bellamy1250
Councillor Richard Bexton310
Councillor Barry Bingham20180
Councillor Lisa Blakemore550
Councillor Sharon Blank18150
Councillor Howard Borrell13100
Councillor Mick Brady1350
Councillor Stuart Brittain970
Councillor Steve Brunt550
Councillor John Burrows550
Councillor Ian Callan1480
Councillor Ray Catt18160
Councillor Kate Caulfield20160
Councillor Dean Collins970
Councillor Lisa Collins880
Councillor Emily Coy550
Councillor Maureen Davenport17120
Councillor Lisa-Marie Derbyshire610
Councillor John Dickinson880
Councillor Alexis Diouf900
Councillor Vickey-Anne Diouf400
Councillor Barry Dyke1070
Councillor Helen Elliott310
Councillor Glenys Falconer10100
Councillor Keith Falconer880
Councillor Jenny Flood11100
Councillor Ed Fordham530
Councillor Tricia Gilby15130
Councillor Terry Gilby22180
Councillor Anthony Hill750
Councillor Katherine Hollingworth550
Councillor Sarah Hollingworth220
Councillor Paul Holmes990
Councillor Ken Huckle540
Councillor Jean Innes16140
Councillor Peter Innes13120
Councillor Maggie Kellman660
Councillor Dan Kelly980
Councillor Chris Ludlow14110
Councillor Paul Mann820
Councillor Jill Mannion-Brunt970
Councillor Janice Marriott11110
Councillor Keith Miles17120
Councillor Avis Murphy20190
Councillor Tom Murphy10100
Councillor Paul Niblock440
Councillor Shirley Niblock1070
Councillor Donald Parsons400
Councillor Suzie Francis Perkins19180
Councillor Ruth Perry730
Councillor Mark Rayner15130
Councillor Nicholas Redihough770
Councillor Tony Rogers660
Councillor Kate Sarvent16130
Councillor Amanda Serjeant15130
Councillor Gordon Simmons16160
Councillor Andy Slack110
Councillor Tom Snowdon660
Councillor Kelly Thornton310
Councillor Mick Wall710